Start The Adventure

Make A Difference

District Events

Mobile Phones Click Here

Skyline Troops (Ages 12-17, Grades 6-12)


Troop

Meeting Location

Day

Time

Title

Contact Person

Phone

Email

Chartered Organization

20




SM

Marcus Roberts

713-861-8512

713-824-2967

St. Matthews United Methodist Church

4300 N Shepherd Dr.

Houston, Tx 77018


Exec Officer

Frank Coats






COR

John Stoneburner

713-240-2106






CC

Richard Carson



30

Methodist Mens Club - St. Mark (600 Pecore St., Houston, Tx 77009)



SM

Lawrence Wagenhauser

713-686-4272

Lew@hal-pc.org

Methodist Mens Club-St. Mark

600 Pecore St.

Houston, Tx 77009


Exec Officer

Quincy Allen

713-432-1688






COR

Janet Allen

713-432-1688



Every Monday at 7:30pm

Mon

7:30p

CC

Quincy Allen

713-432-1688


40




SM

Ricky Wrobel



St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church

3600 Brinkman St.

Houston, Tx


Exec Officer

Clinton Ressler

713-692-9123

Frclint@stroselima.org





COR

James Knapik

713-686-5210






CC

Brent Vannoy

281-454-5367


352

Mt. Pilgrim Baptist Church  (908E 32nd St. 1/2, Houston, Tx 77022)



SM

Heard Robinson

281-793-9490

Hrobinsonjr1955@att.net

Mt. Pilgrim Baptist Church

908 E 32nd St. ½

Houston, Tx 77022


Exec Officer

George Curry






COR

Robert Jenkins

281-932-7780

Robertljsr@sbcglobal.net


Every 1st, 2nd, 4th

Sat

9am

CC

Robert Jenkins

281-932-7780


360




SM

Arthur Pallares

713-869-0606

Bowiglycd@gmail.com

All Saints Catholic Church

215 E 10th St.

Houston, Tx 77008


Exec Officer

Adam McClosky

713-864-2653





COR

Lucy Fisher







CC

Lucy Fisher



448




SM

Marcus Jackson

832-545-0228


St. Andrews UMC

6235 Maybell St.

Houston, Tx 77091


Exec. Officer

Marilyn White

713-695-6647





COR

Tye Jacko

713-681-8431






CC

Tye Jacko

713-681-8431


540

St. Ambrose Catholic Church (4213 Mangum Rd., Houston, Tx 77092)



SM

Gilbert Guerrero

713-582-3611

Gilbertjg@sbcglobal.net

St. Ambrose Catholic Church

4213 Mangum Rd.

Houston, Tx 77092


Exec Officer

Benjamin Smaistrla

713-869-3783





COR

Beth Culver

713-686-4575



Every Monday

Mon

7:30pm

CC

Frank Parent

713-939-7150


604




SM

Ed Sherwood

832-677-5129

Edward.m.sherwood@us.army.mil

St. Stephens United Methodist Church

2001 Donna Bell

Houston, Tx 77018


Exec Officer

Kevin Otto

713-686-3992  

Kevin@stsumc.org





COR

Roland St. Lawrence

281-932-3981






CC

Jack Hunt

713-686-1202


711




SM

Mark Joyce

832-477-1429


St. Theresas Catholic Church

6622 Haskell St.

Houston, Tx 77007


Exec Officer

Philip Loyd






COR

Harvey Wagner







CC

Lorna Joyce

281-793-9290


924

Heights Presbyterian Church (240 W 18th St., Houston, Tx 77008)



SM

Jesse Knap

713-868-2734

7135530498 hm,  713-682-1960 cl ,  joebuffalo_sct@yahoo.com

Heights Presbyterian Church

240 W 18th St.

Houston, Tx 77008


Exec Officer

Lynne Buckridge

713-861-1907






COR

John Mueller

832-512-0209

John.mueller@yesprep.org



Mon

7pm

CC

Alex Taylor

713-346-1020

713-298-0981cl ,  alext720@earthlink.net

1711

Suzy Cromwell House



SM

Richard Rivegno



S T Pest Control

6219 Linton Rd.

Houston, Tx 77008


Executive Officer

Edward Ruhnke, Jir.

713-861-6000





COR

Edward Ruhnke

713-861-6000



Suzy Calls the Meetings



CC

Dianna Patterson

713-906-3481


63

Wesley Community Center



SM

Andy Olvera

832-771-9448

Andyo1003@yahoo.com

Wesley Community Center Inc of Houston

1410 Lee St.

Houston, Tx


Executive Officer

Diana Garbis

713–223-8131



Tue

7-8:30

COR

Diana Garbis

713-628-1407

Dgarbis@wesleyhousehouston.org





CC

Ginger Olvera

832-524-2280

Gingero1003@yahoo.com

1138

Chirst The King Catholic Community (4419 N Main St., Houston, Tx 77009)



SM

Donald Quintero

713-444-5225

Qfamily01@clear.net

Christ The King Catholic Community

4419 N Main St.

Houston, Tx 77009


Executive Officer

Giulio Veronesi

713-869-1449


Every Wednesday's

Wed

7:30p

COR

Ercilia Ampudia

281-875-8613






CC

Jose Ampudia

281-701-2933


879




sm

Wayne Blackmon

832-364-5832


Oaks Christian Church

1216 Bethlehem

Houston, Tx 77018


Exectutive Officer:

Donald Joseph

409-656-7799

713-688-7761






cor

Linda Blackmon

713-416-6301






cc

Linda Blackmon

713-416-6301``


Title Key


SM- Scoutmaster


COR- Chartered Organization Representative


CC- Committee Chairman



Find a Troop (Google Maps)